Trying out for a new contest, I had to purchase an outfit from the store of the designer. I thought the dress was pretty and could not wait to style it.  The first time I put it on I was confused, lol I had a large ball on my hand and half of my body was missing. Yes I heard about mesh but really didn’t know much about it. I use Firestorm but this was before I ran the update for mesh, so yes I was surprised to find out that I purchased a mesh dress. Ok no big deal, just updated my viewer and checked with the photographer if she would be able to see it.  (Frolic Mills is judging so I needed something fantastic)  While talking to her (Leah McCullough) she suggested I mix it up. Of course why didn’t I think of that, back to the store I go. I picked up a few things and came up with this look. The coat is not mesh and was hard to work with it. Had to make it large so my boobs didn’t stick out. Changing my shape in this instance did not help one bit, so my only choice was to make the coat larger. In the end that didn’t work either. For the shoot I just pulled the coat prim forward. I feel that it turned out well.  I am very impressed with this photo, kind of in awe when I look at it. Thank you for reading.  Isobel Oleander

Dress: Coton Autumn Dress – Silk Green silver
Coat: – Xanadu – Coat Tartan Green
Handbag: -Xanadu – Autumn Collection Bag Forest
Jewelry: *Flora Necklace and Earings SILVER*  by La Forgia Jewels
Boots: [Gos] Curvaceous Boot Brown

