I needed to style two outfits for a casting, one swimwear and the other casual chic tropical. The night of I made it there 15 minutes early ready to go. Not a word was said, at 4slt I start to realize that the DVC I got from the marketplace was not working. Panic starts to set in. What was I going to do? A lot of thoughts entered my mind and yes teleporting out of there was one of them. I sent a few IM’s and a message in local chat and nothing. Just as my mouse was hovering over the home button a blue box appears. I was sent a proper DVC. My savior! I was set and ready to go. I felt that I did pretty well, but sadly I did not make it. Maybe next time but here are my two looks.

The first is the swimwear, I really had fun doing this one. Before I went back to modeling I pretty much lived in a swimsuit. The hair I chose is a bit different for me as well. Hope you enjoy.

 Hair: [LeLutka]-RYKIEL
Make-up: -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – plumeria
Sunglasses: :: PM :: Vain Sunglasses in Dark Blue
Swimsuit: [Amarelo Manga] – Swimsuit Fes
Jewelry: :: PM :: Feather Earrings and Necklace – Moonlight Tones
Shoes: *Deviant Designs* White Nefer
Fingernails: NAIL/female[MANDALA]LONG

The second look was a bit of a challenge at first. I saw this dress and loved it but the price threw me off.  So I picked out a different outfit. I just couldn’t get into it so I ended up buying this dress and I am very happy that I did. I am also wearing a flower in  my hair but it’s not pictured.

Thank you for reading  ❤ Isobel Oleander

Hair: >TRUTH< Kalia – espresso
Hair Assesory: >TRUTH< Kalia Flower – Yellow (came with the hair)
Necklace: :: PM :: Isadora in Silver *Necklace* Modified
Dress: [Amarelo Manga Couture]
Makeup: -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – ancient rose, :: Exodi :: Makeups – Eyelashes – Glamour, :: Exodi :: Makeups – Smokey Shadows – Dirt
Fingernails: Candy Nail #P067 Resort Sunset
Shoes: *MJS* Mary Jane Orange

