After dealing with video card issues as well as health issues, I am ready to start blogging again. This was my first style I have ever done. I did it weeks ago for a contest that unfortunately has not finished. So I figured I would take it out of my inventory and dust it off. I wore it today for my Avenue class.

I have had a rough couple of weeks and was unable to style anything so I figured why not. It fit the theme of the homework. We were asked to show our style.  I believe I did a great job of capturing that. I receive some great comments that I agreed with and maybe one I did not.

I have a friend who likes to call me octopus lady because this skirt reminds him of an octopus. LOL I guess this outfit is now going to be known as “the Octodress” Thanks for reading. Style card below.

Isobel Oleander

Hair: >TRUTH< Nora 2 – crow
Makeup: -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – risque
Top: !_Ce Cubic effect Wrap tank mini dress
Jacket: .S H I : Black Leather Jacket
Belt: Maitreya  Leather Belt – Black
Skirt: -AZUL- Evelise skirt
Shoes: [Gos] DARE Bootie – Black
Jewelry: [MANDALA] Pearl Rain Necklace/Sloe Gin RED

