I have been reading a ton of blogs lately about the vintage fair. So I thought I might just add one more. The other day (a special day) I went to the fair with a friend who means the world to me. We had gone one other time before but only got through a third of it, so we decided to finish it up. I have never really been into vintage, so I was pleasantly surprised to have found this dress. Of course I have heard and read about the .SHI coat and was on the look out for it. We walked into PM and wow there it was, in my opinion the most perfect dress.  I decided to keep this style simple.  The hair and dress were purchased at the fair, however the shoes were not. I just thought they went well.

 

  

I even found a few poses from the 50’s to showcase this dress. I hope that you were able to make it to the fair. It really was something. Oh and I did get the .SHI jacket. Can’t wait to style it. Thank you for reading. ❤  Isobel Oleander

 

My Style:

Hair:   *Plume* Parisienne/Onyx
Dress:  :: PM :: Donna Dress in Silver -VC-
Shoes:   NX-Nardcotix MANA Rosa Maria Black
Poses: oOo 1950s_five and oOo 1950s_three

