This is my style with Jackson, my best friend. It’s rather simple. We picked out matching jackets and just styled around them. This style took a while, way longer than I had hoped. So many bumps stood in the way, but we did it. We got through it. Better late than never.

The last couple of months have been rough and I have put you through a lot but you have held my hand when I needed it. Turned on a light when it was too dark for me to see. Let me cry when all I wanted to do was cry and kicked me in the ass if I was being unfair. I am thankful each and everyday that you walked into my life.

2011 is almost over and I wanted this to be my last post of the year. Its time to move on into a new year with new possibilities. I look forward to continuing the path that I am on and I look forward to more styles with my best friend Jack. You mean the world to me. I love you! Thank You

Please don’t give up on what you enjoy doing. I didn’t! You made sure of that.

Thank you for reading and a Happy and Healthy New Year!!!!    ❤ Isobel Oleander

This is how the story went
I met someone by accident
Who blew me away
Blew me away
And It was in the darkest of my days
When you took my sorrow and you took my pain
And buried them away, buried them away

Hiding My Heart by Adele

My Style:

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * YVONNE * /black
Shirt: Moni Dress Only shirt layer- Delirium style
Corset: [LeLutka]-BRAVO corset/charcoal
Jacket: =DeLa*= Shearling coat “Jona” Red
Pants: ! Bliss Basic ! Tweed Baggy Pants by Bliss Couture
Boots: Bottine Droite- AZOURY

