I had told a friend that I would blog her poses and after a bit of time I have finally gotten myself organised enough to do it. This is my first blog. Sue Hunniton is a pose maker in second life. She is owner of  Pics n Poses. She makes custom poses as well as photography. I do not know how to add a LM but here is the info where you can find her shop. zExposure (53, 210, 901). You can look her up in sl. Below is a sample of one of her couples pose. I am pairing my style with her poses. So basically a two in one blog post. The handsome model with me is Jackson (my bestie). I even took the photo on his land which he beautifully did himself. I am very pleased how the photo came out.

Jack thank you for agreeing to do this with me. You look great!

Jack sent me the following photo tonight. Hehe the bear on my boot is looking at his boot. Love it!!!!!

Thank you for reading.  ❤ Isobel Oleander

My Style:

Hair: [Shag] – Bombshell – obsidian
Jacket: *Bliss Couture* Ruffle Mini Coat
Pants: ISON – high waisted cigarette trousers (red)
Shirt: :::LiNe::: LaceButterfly White
Boots: AZOURY Les Bottines Doll Noir
Fingernails: [MANDALA]Takara Nail/ RED
Jewelry: [MANDALA] Pearl Rain Necklace & Earrings/Sloe Gin RED

Pose: Pics n Poses – C – Caliente

