This weekend has not been the greatest so last night I decided to let my hair down and be myself. Sometimes a girl just needs to do that. We hung out at home enjoying the night and chatting. 😉

I am starting to figure out how to smooth out the edges in my photographs. I am looking forward to working on it some more. Pose is from oOo Studio- Spring.  I just love that store. Can’t wait to get more poses there.

Last night I was wearing a pair of jeans from .::MYTH::. (sad they are closed) and a corset from ~Blacklace~. I am loving corsets these days. I am also wearing BAX Ankle Boots in black leather (not pictured) and jewelry from :: PM :: Feather Necklace and also the hair is from ^;^CaTwA^;^

Thanks for reading! ❤ Isobel Oleander

Oh BTW the handsome guy picture with me is Met. Ladies he’s taken 😉

