Went shopping last night with Jack. Its our Tuesday night ritual and I love it. What is better than going shopping yourself, going shopping with a man who likes it as much as you do. This is what I wore. I actually thought it in my head on my way home from work. I felt so dainty and pretty in it. Of course I bought lots and spent way too much but who cares I get to style it and blog it. I am getting better at styling too. lol It takes me less time.

Thank you for reading! ❤ Isobel Oleander

Dress: Osakk // PunkiDress. DesignerPrint Prisoner
Jewelry: *Thalia Bracelet Passion – Black* (R) by La Forgia Jewels
*Thalia Necklace Passion- Black* (Spine) by La Forgia Jewels
Shirt: :: PM :: Isadora in Black Top 1
Tights: erratic / fishnet thin – full / black
Boots: Pony girl boots – Vita’s Boudoir
Fingernails: [MANDALA]Takara Nail/metal white
Makeup: !FP Valentine Red

 

 

 

