Ok so yes I have been slacking. I have been practicing my editing and  hanging with some friends, well one in particular. So blogging took a back seat. I now have several styles to blog about with some improvements. Actually lots of changes are coming my way..

This style was a homework assignment for my OGlam class. We were asked to style Pirate Lolita. I really enjoyed researching this. The assignment was to change the prims to make it more unique. I feel I did ok for my first time. Hope you enjoy!  Thanks for reading

 ❤ Isobel Oleander

My Style:

PEASANT WENCH Lace Top by HUDSON Clothing Co.
Hatter is Mad* Capt. Morgan’s Pirate  hat
FP “Poppy” Balloon skirt
.:NV:. Corsetry  Pink Skully underbust corset
*Btq Courtisane* Allumeuse Black Boots by Enkythings Shoes
Forge Eye Patch purchased off the marketplace
Aly – Delicate Pearl Choker
erratic / fishnet thin – thigh / black
:Fusion: Dagger and Skull Necklace
Shoulder parrot – Cocktatiel

