This was my second style for my advanced OGlam class. I got the best style in the class. I was so excited but this style didn’t start so easy. I guess first I lacked the confidence in knowing I can do well.  Then there was the challenge that I faced with search not working for me in second life. A very special friend came in and helped me.  We went shopping the night before class and had a blast. I put this look together in a hour and a half. My personal best.  Wanted an animal on my shoulder so I looked on the marketplace, a models best friend and found the peeps. I personally love peeps so I was totally excited that I found them.  Hope you  like it.

Thank you for reading! Hope you enjoyed!  ❤ Isobel Oleander

Hair: Jeux d’enfants/Onyx
Dress: Un Dress /yellow by LeeZu!
Top: FP Ruffle dress – canary
Boots: –Umi Usagi– Winter boots 2012
Belt: -+-Rabbit*Kiss-+- “Little Kyoto”-WB- Obi
Eyelashes: Amacci ~ Eyelashes “Snowflake” – White
Fingernails: Candy Nail #P064 Sweet Strawberry
Jewelry: Dalaila Cupcake Necklace by Chop Zuey, ZC: Indra painted stacked bangles (silver)
Assesories: *FT* Basket of Peeps II, *FT* Bunny Peeps Shoulder Buddy  by *Finishing Touches* by 24Karat Roux
-+-Rabbit*Kiss-+- LOP-EAR II
cheLLe – (mouth attach.) Bunny Pink  purchased on marketplace

