I just finished my first Avenue gig today. Having lived in that style for the last week, I was very happy to remove it. This style below, I had started right before so I just went back to it. It is a bit simple but a girl needs that once in a while.

Day of Rest

Here are my answers to Strawberry’s latest meme.

1. Who did you speak to last inworld today? Cade Elkhart. I call him my 7 year old newbie friend. He still runs around SL in the same newbie skin he started with. He is one of my oldest dearest friends inworld and only see him log in once every 8 months or so. I was surprised today when he popped in. It was wonderful catching up with him.

2. Who has taught you most about SL? Imaki (he is no longer in SL)

3. Who do you turn to for help? Jackson Halpern (when he was around) and my sl/rl boyfriend Metalclad Metaluna. When neither guy is around, I have used the Miss Virtual World Academy group chat to ask for help. I have met some wonderful people there.

4.Who is the most entertaining person on your friend list? Jackson Halpern I miss him so much.

5. Do you speak to your SL friends outside of SL? Yes I do, but only a few.

6. Are you part of a community or family inworld? Nope

7. Are you usually around a lot of people or do you spend most of your time alone inworld? I am alone most of my time. I am a bit of a recluse in sl. I have a hard time trusting people so I stick to myself.

Day of Rest 2

Style card:

Hair: Elikatira- [e] Later

Hat: LaGyo_Virginie big fold hat modified

Jewelry: MIEL UVA necklace and earrings. ( was a free gift)

Top: Keely Spaghetti Strap [White]

Pants: Maggie Pants -Agnes Finney My Precious Fashion House

Sandles: NX-Nardcotix MANA Vixie Flat Sandals

Handbag: [AM] – Vintage Bag – BROWN

